top of page
Find-a-Partner Banner 24 05 21.jpg
Find-a-Partner Banner 24 05 21.jpg
Find-a-Partner Banner 24 05 21.jpg
Find-a-Partner Banner 24 05 21.jpg

2024 Game Dates

499 Game Banner WEDS 24 05 29.jpg

Wednesday, June 26 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, June 27 - Open Game - $10

Friday, June 28 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, July 3 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, July 4 - No Game

Friday, July 5 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, July 10 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, July 11- Open Game - $10

Friday, July 12 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, July 17 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, July 18 - Open Game - $10

Friday, July 19 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, July 24 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, July 25 - Open Game - $10

Friday, July 26 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, July 31 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, August 1 - Open Game - $10

Friday, August 2 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, August 7 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, August 8 - Open Game - $10

Friday, August 9 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, August 14 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, August 15 - Open Game - $10

Friday, August 16 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, August 21 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, August 22 - Open Game - $10

Friday, August 23 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, August 28 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, August 29 - Open Game - $10

Friday, August 30 - Open Game - $10

Find-a-Partner Banner 24 05 21.jpg

Wednesday, September 4 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, September 5 - Open Game - $10

Friday, September 6 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, September 11 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, September 12 - Open Game - $10

Friday, September 13 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, September 18 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, September 19 - Open Game - $10

Friday, September 20 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, September 25 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, September 26 - Open Game - $10

Friday, September 27 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, October 2 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, October 3 - Open Game - $10

Friday, October 4 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, October 9 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, October 10 - Open Game - $10

Friday, October 11 - Open Game - $10

Wednesday, October 16 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, October 17 - Open Game - $10

Friday, October 18 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, October 23 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, October 24 - Open Game - $10

Friday, October 25 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, October 30 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, October 31 - Open Game - $10

Friday, November 1 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, November 6 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, November 7 - Open Game - $10

Friday, November 8 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, November 13 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, November 14 - Open Game - $10

Friday, November 15 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, November 20 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, November 21 - Open Game - $10

Friday, November 22 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, November 27 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, November 28 - Open Game - $10

Friday, November 29 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, December 4 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, December 5 - Open Game - $10

Friday, December 6 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, December 11 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, December 12 - Open Game - $10

Friday, December 13 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, December 18 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, December 19 - Open Game - $10

Friday, December 20 - Open Game - $10

 

Wednesday, December 25 - Open and 499er Game - $10

Thursday, December 26 - Open Game - $10

Friday, December 27 - Open Game - $10

bottom of page